Information on this page is updated every few minutes. You do not have to refresh your browser. It will refresh itself every couple of minutes.    NOTE: THIS WEB PAGE IS NOT UPDATED DURING MARKET HOURS.


GRILLIT  (GRLT)    




  Last Open: 0.0110       Last Price: 0.0110     ( 0.00 %)     Total Volume: 4239100 shares      Float: 7.98M shares
  High of the Day: 0.0120       Low of the Day: 0.0100      Last Price is in the top   50.00% of the day's trading range.
  Trades below current price: 53%       Volume traded below current price: 84%
  Trades during last 15 minutes: 2.63%     Trades during last hour: 18.42%    
  Volume traded during last 15 minutes: 1.18%     Volume traded During Last Hour: 11.93%    

  Short Volume traded last trading session: 827192 shares       ( 19.51 % of total volume traded )
  Short Volume traded two trading sessions ago: 1780031 shares       ( 28.06 % of total volume traded )


  Current Promotion Campaign Start Date:   12/05/13
  Number of Known Previous Campaigns:   0


  Promotional Newsletters Sent       Last Hour: 0     Last Four Hours: 0     Last Eight Hours: 0     Last Sixteen Hours: 0

  Promoters Sending Newsletters During Last Hour: NONE
  One to Four Hours: NONE
  Four to Eight Hours: NONE
  Eight to Sixteen Hours: NONE


  Press Releases / News       Last Hour: 0     Last Four Hours: 0     Last Eight Hours: 0     Last Sixteen Hours: 0

Newcomer GRILLiT, Inc. Has Strategy to Revolutionize Fast Casual Dining Market    (Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT)
GRILLIT INC Financials    (Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:04:10 GMT)
GRILLiT Franchise Marketing Initiative For The Southwest Kicks Off In Austin, Texas    (Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Executes Master Franchise Agreement for State of Colorado    (Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Signs Joint Venture Agreement With Mia Fitness Team    (Thu, 01 May 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLIT INC Financials    (Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:04:06 GMT)
Expanding Operations, New Agreements Fuels Steady Growth - Company Executes Master Franchise Agreement for State of Nevada    (Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:45:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Executes Master Franchise Agreement For State Of Nevada    (Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Executes Exclusive Option Agreement for California Master Franchise License    (Fri, 04 Apr 2014 13:15:00 GMT)
Calorie Counts Now Available On GRILLiT Website    (Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
MoneyInfo Interviews GRILLiT CEO Tuesday, April 1    (Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:45:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Executes Master Franchise Agreements For Texas And Arizona    (Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Changes Name to Healthy & Tasty Brands Corporation    (Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Commences E-Commerce Intiative    (Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Engages Franchise Sales Specialists    (Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Announces New Franchisee    (Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Expands Corporate Strategy    (Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:30:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Sales Increase on Introduction of Organic, Grass Fed Beef    (Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:09:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Acquires Stake in Natural Organic Grass-Fed Beef Supplier    (Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:00:00 GMT)
GRILLiT Menu 90% Gluten Free    (Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:30:00 GMT)



  Twitter Activity     Last Two Hours: 0    Last Four Hours: 0    Last Eight Hours: 1

  Tweets in the last two hours from:  


Notable Tweeters
NONE