Information on this page is updated every few minutes. You do not have to refresh your browser. It will refresh itself every couple of minutes.    NOTE: THIS WEB PAGE IS NOT UPDATED DURING MARKET HOURS.


TRANZBYTE CORPORATIO   (ERBB)    




  Last Open: 0.0131       Last Price: 0.0140     ( 6.87 %)     Total Volume: 12354700 shares      Float: 735.33M shares
  High of the Day: 0.0141       Low of the Day: 0.0127      Last Price is in the top   92.86% of the day's trading range.
  Trades below current price: 95%       Volume traded below current price: 94%
  Trades during last 15 minutes: 8.42%     Trades during last hour: 29.47%    
  Volume traded during last 15 minutes: 17.32%     Volume traded During Last Hour: 37.89%    

  Short Volume traded last trading session: 4915882 shares       ( 41.43 % of total volume traded )
  Short Volume traded two trading sessions ago: 5497953 shares       ( 27.34 % of total volume traded )


  Current Promotion Campaign Start Date:   01/23/14
  Number of Known Previous Campaigns:   0


  Promotional Newsletters Sent       Last Hour: 0     Last Four Hours: 0     Last Eight Hours: 0     Last Sixteen Hours: 0

  Promoters Sending Newsletters During Last Hour: NONE
  One to Four Hours: NONE
  Four to Eight Hours: NONE
  Eight to Sixteen Hours: NONE


  Press Releases / News       Last Hour: 0     Last Four Hours: 0     Last Eight Hours: 0     Last Sixteen Hours: 0

American Green Taps One of the Country's Preeminent Medical Cannabis Attorneys    (Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:21:00 GMT)
American Green Enters Managed Services Sector for Medical Marijuana    (Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
AMERICAN GREEN INC Financials    (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:04:08 GMT)
Seed to Sell, Total Vertical Integration of American Green    (Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:56:00 GMT)
American Green Acquires OG Tea    (Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
American Green to Deploy Newest Version of ZaZZZ    (Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:55:00 GMT)
American Green Acquires Truth Lighting -- An Industry Leader in Full Spectrum Lighting for Cultivation    (Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
American Green Completes IP Patent Deal for Machine Vended Product Purchases    (Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:45:39 GMT)
American Green Set to Acquire Rights to Important Intellectual Property for Its Marijuana Vending System    (Thu, 07 Aug 2014 17:40:00 GMT)
American Green to Open Medical Marijuana Research Facility Near Hemet, California    (Tue, 05 Aug 2014 17:45:00 GMT)
American Green Expands Statewide in Colorado, Accelerates Growth by 120%    (Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:00:00 GMT)
Flagship Financial Year for Cannabis Science (CBIS:OTC.QB) Arrives Amid New Medical Marijuana Legislation    (Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:30:00 GMT)
American Green's Next Cannabis Vending System (ZaZZZ) -- Drops in Denver    (Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
American Green Sells OneBode to the Healthy Home Company    (Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
Tranzbyte Corporation Offically Becomes American Green    (Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:15:00 GMT)
American Green Acquires Valley Hydroponics and Organics in Sonoma    (Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:04:00 GMT)
American Green to Acquire Green Universe and Strengthen Partnerships With Northern California Grow Facilities    (Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:10:00 GMT)
America's First Consumer-Operated Marijuana Vending Machines Begin Shipping to Dispensaries Nationwide    (Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
American Green Joint Ventures With FutureWorld to Add 1,500 Machines to the ZaZZZ Network    (Thu, 05 Jun 2014 12:15:00 GMT)
Stephen Shearin Named President of Tranzbyte and American Green    (Thu, 29 May 2014 12:15:00 GMT)



  Twitter Activity     Last Two Hours: 4    Last Four Hours: 11    Last Eight Hours: 30

  Tweets in the last two hours from:  @th_mmj_thread,  @Potstocks1,  @Stockaholics,  @OregonPot,